How can I ensure that I do not accidentally send an email to someone who has asked to be removed?

(This article applies to Email Merge Pro Version 3 or later only.)

You can do this by adding the contacts email address to the Do Not Send List.

Click Here for more information on the Do Not Send List feature

Add Feedback